Growing Missional Parishes


  • Jenny Noyes – New Wineskins Missionary Network, Executive Director
  • Bill Jerdan – Reformed Episcopal Church Board of Foreign Missions, Exec. Secretary
  • Nate Twichell – Agape Year Director, a gap year sponsored through AGMP
  • Lollie Twyman – Diocese of Ft. Worth World Mission Committee Chair

Whether you are the only “mission-minded” person in your parish or your parish is on fire for missions, come and discover new resources that will help your church grow AND equip more people to go to the mission field, domestically and internationally. You’ll leave knowing how to take the next step towards a deeper missional DNA in your congregational context.